Branches / 分公司・营业所 Branches

 
 

支店・営業所

Ehime Head Office
爱媛总社
6-8-4, Tokiwa-cho, Imabari city, Ehime 794-0015, Japan

爱媛县今治市常盘町6丁目8-4 〒794-0015
TEL : +81-898-32-5050 / FAX : +81-898-31-9370
E-mail:imabari@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Osaka Head Office
大阪总社
Takubo Building, 2-26, Honmachi-bashi, Chuo-ku, Osaka 540-0029, Japan

大阪府大阪市中央区本町桥2-26 田洼大楼 〒540-0029
TEL : +81-6-4793-0670 / FAX : +81-6-4793-0671
E-mail:osaka@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Tokyo Office
东京营业所
5 th floor NO.7 Center Plaza Building
1-3-12 NIhonbashi Hamamachi Chuo-ku Tokyo Japan

东京都中央区日本桥滨町1-3-12 第7中心广场5楼 〒103-0007
TEL : +81-3-5825-4683 / FAX : +81-3-5825-4583
E-mail:tokyo@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Gihu Office
岐阜营业所
754, Sei, Gifu city, Gifu 500-8346, Japan

岐阜县岐阜市清754Faubourg三里一楼西 〒500-8346
TEL : +81-58-268-0025 / FAX : +81-58-268-0026
E-mail:gifu@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Hiroshima Office
广岛营业所
2-8-19, Gion, Asaminami-ku, Hiroshima city, Hiroshima 731-0138, Japan

广岛县广岛市安佐南区祗园2丁目8-19 〒731-0138
TEL : +81-82-874-4286 / FAX : +81-82-875-5082
E-mail:hiroshima@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Takamatsu Office
高松营业所
2521-4, Hayashi-machi, Takamatsu city, Kagawa 761-0301, Japan

香川县高松市林町2521-4 〒761-0301
TEL : +81-87-868-7910 / FAX : +81-87-868-7909
E-mail:takamatsu@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Tokushima Office
德岛营业所
4-11-40, Kitatamiya, Tokushima city, Tokushima 770-0003, Japan

德岛县德岛市北田宫4丁目11-40 〒770-0003
TEL : +81-88-633-1339 / FAX : +81-88-634-4665
E-mail:tokushima@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Uwajima Office
宇和岛营业所
9-18, Tenjin-cho, Uwajima city, Ehime 798-0036, Japan

爱媛县宇和岛市天神町9-18 〒798-0036
TEL : +81-895-23-1521 / FAX : +81-895-22-3185
E-mail:uwajima@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Kumamoto Office
熊本营业所
3-5-22, Oyama-machi, Kumamoto city, Kumamoto 861-8045, Japan

熊本县熊本市小山3丁目5-22 〒861-8045
TEL : +81-96-380-1711 / FAX : +81-96-380-1798
E-mail:kumamoto@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Miyakonojyo Office
都城营业所
6412-4, Tohoku-cho, Miyakonojyo city, Miyazaki 885-0004, Japan

宫崎县都城市都北町6412-4 〒885-0004
TEL : +81-986-38-6512 / FAX : +81-986-38-6523
E-mail:miyakonojyo@takubo-grp.co.jp
詳細・地圖
Shanghai Office
(China)
上海营业所(中國)
B tower 508 Far East International Plaza 317 Xin Xia Road Shanghai, Republic of China

中国上海市长宁区仙霞路317号远东国际广场B座508室
TEL : +86-21-6235-0397 / FAX : +86-21-6235-0009
E-mail:watanabe@takubosha.com.cn
詳細・地圖
Zhongshan office
(China)
中山营业所(中國)
907 FG3 LIHE APARTMENT YINTONG STREET2 ZHONGSHANCITY,GUANGDONG PROVINCE.CHINA

中国広東省中山市東区銀通街2号利和公寓3座907号
TEL : +86-76-0886-2653 / FAX : +86-76-0886-2653
E-mail:yokota.hiroshi@takubosha.com.cn
詳細・地圖
Hanoi Office
(Vietnam)
河内营业所(越南)
No 3 Alley No 91/16-Lane 91
Tran Duy Hung street, Trung hoa ward,
Cau giay district, Ha noi city, Viet Nam
E-mail:seike.toshio@takubo-grp.com
詳細・地圖
Affiliates
关系企业
  • Takubo Kosan, Ltd.
  • TK Corporation Ltd.
  • Takubo (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd.
  • Takubo (Shanghai)Co., ltd.
  • Takubo Apparel (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.
  • 有限会社田洼兴产
  • TK.CORP.株式会社
  • 田洼香港有限公司
  • 上海田洼贸易有限公司
  • 田洼服饰贸易(上海)有限公司

Print / 印刷
PageTop /

Ehime 爱媛 0898-32-5050
Osaka 大阪 06-4793-0670
Tokyo 东京 03-5825-4683
Shanghai 上海 +86-21-6235-0397